reqopvue.blogg.se

Puush and sharex
Puush and sharex








puush and sharex

For more information and a download link can be found here: Shutter Project. You can with Shutter to set the image quality, the image format and, of course, how the file should be named and where they should be stored.Īs with Puush you can determine whether your the whole screen, the window or only a specific smaller area photographed would like to have. Shutter is the best alternative to Puush for Linux. This article shows alternatives, as well as a Version for Linux Puush is (currently) only available for Windows, OS X and for iPhone.

puush and sharex

Here were the main server is compromised. Puush is one of such services, however, the service recently to a Hacker attack. Inside ShareX, uploads can be done through a login and/or "API Key" for many cloud storage hosts eg Dropbox Onedrive etc.A Screenshot was made and already is it in the social networks – very Handy. Where do I get these settings if this is possible? I know through reading your blog post that you disapprove of FTP for security reasons and ShareX allows for uploading via FTPS and SFTP but in order to use these settings there needs to be an ip directory and manual paths. I am already aware that I can manually copy and share a link, but I have a program that does it for me automatically, and I would like to keep that if I can. TLDR: I have a program that allows me to upload and then link screenshots immediately via the screenshot program, but the online/cloud portion of that service is closing down so I am looking for a way to add Koofr as my host. This leads me to ask a multi stage question due to there being potentially multiple solutions. Through ShareX you can choose things like FTP to share to, and is set up for other cloud based services but Koofr is not one of them. Meaning the upload/host part of the setup might be stopping. Puush (the now file host) has announced it is considering closing down. Screenshot/clip, upload, copy link to clipboard for fast sharing. Much more complicated but with waaaaay more features, and it does the same task. They now use a universal app for uploads called ShareX. This app does a simple task brilliantly, it captures your screen shot, uploads it to your account, and then copies the link to your file/image to your clipboard for you to paste it to your friends. There is an application reaching end of life called Puush.










Puush and sharex